2024 Congregation Council

Pastor:

Rev. Mary V. Farnham

President:

Dave Stupar

Vice-President:

John Quakenbush

Treasurer:

Gail Campbell

Corporate Secretary:

LuAnn Barnes

Recording Secretary:

Mary Burdwood

Evangelism:

Laurie Cummins Maggie O'Hare

Finance:

Dave Stupar John Quakenbush

Justice & Peace Advocacy:

Letitia Jensen Leslie Smith

Property:

Catherine Schwier
Ted Hall

Social Ministry:

Nancy Smarr Barbara Vogel

Stewardship:

LuAnn Barnes Wolf Kottmann

Worship & Music:

Cynthia Mussinan Vicki McLaughlin

Youth & Family Ministry and Education:

John Theodor